Holiday Hours

New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Monday, January 15, 2018
Mardi Gras Day Tuesday, February 13, 2018
President's Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday,October 8, 2018
Veteran's Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018 
Christmas Eve  Monday, December 24, 2018 close at noon
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
 New Year's Eve   Monday, December 31, 2018 close at noon

logo-sm

online-banking

rates-blue

array(4) { ["type"]=> int(2) ["message"]=> string(114) "opendir(/home/riverreg/public_html/templates/rt_visage/less/joomla): failed to open dir: No such file or directory" ["file"]=> string(73) "/home/riverreg/public_html/libraries/gantry/core/gantryplatform.class.php" ["line"]=> int(242) }